Corpo Docente

Nome Setor E-Mail Ramal
Andreza Angélica Ferreira ALM andrezaferreira@ufmg.br 6923
Camila Argenta Fante ALM camilafante@ufmg.br 6922
Flavia Beatriz Custodio ALM flaviabcustodio@gmail.com 6719
Inayara Cristina Alves Lacerda ALM inayarac@farmacia.ufmg.br 6912
Lucilene Rezende Anastácio ALM lucilene.rezende@gmail.com 6917
Maria Aparecida Vieira Teixeira Garcia ALM mavtgarcia@gmail.com 7452
Raquel Linhares Bello De Araújo ALM raquel@bromatologiaufmg.com.br 6722
Renata Adriana Labanca ALM renatalabanca@ufmg.br 6928
Roberto Gonçalves Junqueira ALM rjunqueira@ufmg.br 6913
Roseane Batitucci Passos De Oliveira ALM roseane.passos@gmail.com 6914
Scheilla Vitorino C. S. Ferreira ALM scheilla@bromatologiaufmg.com.br 6918
Silvana Da Motta ALM smotta@farmacia.ufmg.br 6921
Veronica Ortiz Alvarenga ALM vealvarenga@ufmg.br 6915



Corpo Docente

Nome Setor E-Mail Ramal
Anna Claudia Souza E Silva ACT annasouza@ufmg.br 6885
Antonio Lucio França Da Silva ACT antonioluciofs@yahoo.com.br 6899
Camilla Márcia Da Conceição Paraguai ACT camillamarcia@gmail.com 6900
Daniela Diniz Viana De Brito ACT dannybio@gmail.com 6902
Edilene Matias Do Amaral ACT amaral-edilene@bol.com.br 6901
Eunice Da Piedade ACT eunicepiedade@outlook.com 6903
Fernanda De Fatima Souza De Oliveira ACT fernandafso88@gmail.com 6725
Izabela De Oliveira Ferreira Dornelas ACT belajmc@yahoo.com.br 6879
Lenir Augusta De Castro ACT leniraugustacastro@yahoo.com.br 6903
Marina Felipe Grossi ACT marinagrossi8@hotmail.com 6905
Mirna Maciel D`auriol Souza ACT mirna.dauriol@gmail.com 6905
Norberto De Souza Fernandes ACT bethinhofernandes@yahoo.com.br 6903
Simone Rodrigues Ribeiro ACT simonerodriguesribeiro@yahoo.com.br 6885
Sophia Lais Araujo Fortes ACT sophialais1@gmail.com 6899
Vanderli Pacheco Da Silva ACT vanderpacheco2002@yahoo.com.br 6885